The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor vladi SassoneHead of Group+442380599009vsassone@soton.ac.uk
Professor Shiyan HuAcademic Staff+442380595854S.Hu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Leonardo AnielloAcademic Staff+442380593271L.Aniello@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ahmad AtamliAcademic StaffA.Atamli@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsAcademic Staff+442380594483O.Bills@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nawfal FadhelAcademic Staff+442380596659Nawfal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Basel HalakAcademic Staff+442380597381Basel.Halak@soton.ac.uk
Dr BooJoong KangAcademic StaffB.Kang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Erisa KarafiliAcademic Staff+442380597695E.Karafili@soton.ac.uk
Dr Denis NicoleAcademic Staff+442380592703dan@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Julian RathkeAcademic Staff+442380599181jr2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Taha GunesResearch StaffT.Gunes@soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnResearch StaffRobert.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Mattia SassoneStaffM.Sassone@soton.ac.uk
Sarah MartinCollaboration Manager71-1331S.L.Martin@soton.ac.uk
Callum AitchisonPostgraduate research studentca3g16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Shaima Al AmriPostgraduate research studentsaaa1n18@soton.ac.uk
Amirah AlmutairiPostgraduate research studentaa3c20@soton.ac.uk
Sarah AlotaibiPostgraduate research student07402927722shaa1n20@soton.ac.uk
Belal AsadPostgraduate research studentB.Asad@soton.ac.uk
Tom BellPostgraduate research studentT.Bell@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsPostgraduate research studentofb1v07@soton.ac.uk
Joshua CurryPostgraduate research studentJ.S.Curry@soton.ac.uk
Stefano De AngelisPostgraduate research student+4407511698792s.deangelis@soton.ac.uk
Madeleine DwyerPostgraduate research studentm.dwyer@soton.ac.uk
Xiaomeng FengPostgraduate research studentX.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Aran HakkiPostgraduate research studentA.Hakki@soton.ac.uk
Stephen HartPostgraduate research studentStephen.Hart@soton.ac.uk
Max HaymanPostgraduate research studentmax@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research student07956316667Zheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Charles HutchinsPostgraduate research studentC.Hutchins@soton.ac.uk
Xiao LiuPostgraduate research student07438003808xl8g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jordan LuxtonPostgraduate research studentJ.C.Luxton@soton.ac.uk
Arezou NayebiPostgraduate research studentArezou.Nayebi@soton.ac.uk
Michael O'SullivanPostgraduate research studentM.OSullivan@soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnPostgraduate research studentR.H.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Paul WilsonPostgraduate research student07587171024P.W.Wilson@soton.ac.uk
Bing XuePostgraduate research student07415 475481bx1u17@soton.ac.uk
Gilberto ZanfinoPostgraduate research studentG.Zanfino@soton.ac.uk
Dongyao ZhaiPostgraduate research studentdz2e14@ecs.soton.ac.uk