The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Vladimiro SassoneHead of Group+442380599009vsassone@soton.ac.uk
Professor Bashir Al-HashimiAcademic Staff+442380595164bmah@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Leonardo AnielloAcademic Staff+442380593271L.Aniello@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsAcademic Staff+442380594483O.Bills@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anna FerraraAcademic Staff+442380593814AL.Ferrara@soton.ac.uk
Dr Federico LombardiAcademic StaffF.Lombardi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrea MargheriAcademic Staff+442380594996A.Margheri@soton.ac.uk
Dr Denis NicoleAcademic Staff+442380592703dan@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Federica PaciAcademic Staff+442380597695F.M.Paci@soton.ac.uk
Dr Julian RathkeAcademic Staff+442380599181jr2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Nawfal FadhelResearch StaffN.Fadhel@soton.ac.uk
Angela BambergVisitor+442380598866A.Bamberg@soton.ac.uk
Sarah MartinCollaboration Manager+442380595891S.L.Martin@soton.ac.uk
Shaima Al AmriPostgraduate research studentS.A.Al-Amri@soton.ac.uk
Shorouq AlansariPostgraduate research studentsa3n13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
James BantockPostgraduate research studentjrbb1g11@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Karunakar Reddy BasireddyPostgraduate research student+442380592774KR.Basireddy@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsPostgraduate research studentofb1v07@soton.ac.uk
Stefano De AngelisPostgraduate research students.deangelis@soton.ac.uk
Stephen HartPostgraduate research studentsjh1n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Max HaymanPostgraduate research studentmax@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research studentZheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Michael O'SullivanPostgraduate research studentM.O'Sullivan@soton.ac.uk
Mikhail Ramalho GadelhaPostgraduate research studentmikhail.ramalho-gadelha@soton.ac.uk
Amin SabetsarvestaniPostgraduate research studentM.Sabetsarvestani@soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnPostgraduate research studentR.H.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Charan ValaPostgraduate research studentC.K.V@soton.ac.uk
Theodoros D. VerykiosPostgraduate research student+442380592774T.Verykios@soton.ac.uk
Lei XunPostgraduate research studentlx2u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Gilberto ZanfinoPostgraduate research studentG.Zanfino@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×