The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor vladi SassoneHead of Group+442380599009vsassone@soton.ac.uk
Professor Shiyan HuAcademic Staff+442380595854S.Hu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Leonardo AnielloAcademic Staff+442380593271L.Aniello@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsAcademic Staff+442380594483O.Bills@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nawfal FadhelAcademic Staff+442380596659Nawfal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Basel HalakAcademic Staff+442380597381Basel.Halak@soton.ac.uk
Dr Erisa KarafiliAcademic Staff+442380597695E.Karafili@soton.ac.uk
Dr Denis NicoleAcademic Staff+442380592703dan@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Julian RathkeAcademic Staff+442380599181jr2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Taha GunesResearch StaffT.Gunes@soton.ac.uk
Mita KonstantinStaff+442380598347S.M.Konstantin@soton.ac.uk
Sarah MartinCollaboration Manager71-1331S.L.Martin@soton.ac.uk
Shaima Al AmriPostgraduate research studentS.A.Al-Amri@soton.ac.uk
Shorouq AlansariPostgraduate research studentsa3n13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Manar AltamimiPostgraduate research studentM.M.M.Altamimi@soton.ac.uk
Tom BellPostgraduate research studentT.Bell@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsPostgraduate research studentofb1v07@soton.ac.uk
Stefano De AngelisPostgraduate research student003923505325s.deangelis@soton.ac.uk
Aran HakkiPostgraduate research studentA.Hakki@soton.ac.uk
Stephen HartPostgraduate research studentStephen.Hart@soton.ac.uk
Max HaymanPostgraduate research studentmax@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research student07956316667Zheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Xiao LiuPostgraduate research student07438003808xl8g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jordan LuxtonPostgraduate research studentJ.C.Luxton@soton.ac.uk
Michael O'SullivanPostgraduate research studentM.OSullivan@soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnPostgraduate research studentR.H.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Paul WilsonPostgraduate research student07587171024P.W.Wilson@soton.ac.uk
Bing XuePostgraduate research student07415 475481bx1u17@soton.ac.uk
Gilberto ZanfinoPostgraduate research studentG.Zanfino@soton.ac.uk
Dongyao ZhaiPostgraduate research studentdz2e14@ecs.soton.ac.uk