The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor vladi SassoneHead of Group+442380599009vsassone@soton.ac.uk
Dr Leonardo AnielloAcademic Staff+442380593271L.Aniello@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsAcademic Staff+442380594483O.Bills@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nawfal FadhelAcademic Staff+442380596659N.Fadhel@soton.ac.uk
Dr Basel HalakAcademic Staff+442380597381Basel.Halak@soton.ac.uk
Dr Federico LombardiAcademic Staff+442380597695F.Lombardi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Denis NicoleAcademic Staff+442380592703dan@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Julian RathkeAcademic Staff+442380599181jr2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Maria WilderStaff+442380593055M.Wilder@soton.ac.uk
Sarah MartinCollaboration Manager+442380595891S.L.Martin@soton.ac.uk
Shaima Al AmriPostgraduate research studentS.A.Al-Amri@soton.ac.uk
Shorouq AlansariPostgraduate research studentsa3n13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Tom BellPostgraduate research studentT.Bell@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsPostgraduate research studentofb1v07@soton.ac.uk
Stefano De AngelisPostgraduate research students.deangelis@soton.ac.uk
Stephen HartPostgraduate research studentStephen.Hart@soton.ac.uk
Max HaymanPostgraduate research studentmax@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research student07956 316667Zheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Jordan LuxtonPostgraduate research studentJ.C.Luxton@soton.ac.uk
Michael O'SullivanPostgraduate research studentM.OSullivan@soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnPostgraduate research studentR.H.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Paul WilsonPostgraduate research student07587171024P.W.Wilson@soton.ac.uk
Gilberto ZanfinoPostgraduate research studentG.Zanfino@soton.ac.uk